Editor:
Tim Wood
t.wood@hgluk.com
020 7973 4681

Deputy Editor:
Nicolas Chinardet
n.chinardet@hgluk.com
020 7973 4692 
Please provide images in landscape format if sending a press release. Thank you.
 

Associate Publisher:
Lucyanne Matthews
l.matthews@hgluk.com
020 7973 4639 / 07917 463383

Commercial Manager: 
Ellen Walton
e.walton@hgluk.com
07827 243527
Production Manager: 
Sue Taylor
s.taylor@hgluk.com
Product Design Manager: 
Ian Silver
i.silver@hgluk.com

 

Builders' Merchant News
Hemming Media
32 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London SW1V 2SS

Tel: 020 7973 6400

Social Media:

Twitter
Linkedin
Facebook
Instagram